NC Coast Grill & Bar

Waterfront Restaurant in Duck, North Carolina

Duck, NC, Bar on the Water’s Edge

NC Coast Grill & Bar in Duck, NC, has created the ultimate gathering spot in the heart of the village. Indoors you’ll find a 15-seat concrete bar and plenty of standing room in the open and airy, modern beach-style atmosphere. Our wall of west-facing windows affords a view of the sound from every seat, and our expert bartenders serve craft beers, cocktails, fine wines, small plates and shareable appetizers. Outdoors you’ll find seating and bar tables right on the Duck Boardwalk at the water’s edge. Walk right up from the boardwalk if you’d like. Our servers will tell you about our daily food and drink specials and bring drinks, small plates and menu items to you. In-season, look for live music on the deck and cornhole in the yard. During the off-season, keep your eyes peeled for special holiday offerings via the calendar below.

 

NC Coast Grill & Bar, Greg Shelton
6:00 pm

Greg Shelton

August 4, 2020
Greg Shelton Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 5, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Steve Hauser
6:00 pm

Steve Hauser

August 6, 2020
Steve Hauser Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 7, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Friday, August 7, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Bryan Campbell
6:00 pm

Bryan Campbell

August 10, 2020
Bryan Campbell Monday, August 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Greg Shelton
6:00 pm

Greg Shelton

August 11, 2020
Greg Shelton Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 12, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Steve Hauser
6:00 pm

Steve Hauser

August 13, 2020
Steve Hauser Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 14, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Friday, August 14, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Bryan Campbell
6:00 pm

Bryan Campbell

August 17, 2020
Bryan Campbell Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Greg Shelton
6:00 pm

Greg Shelton

August 18, 2020
Greg Shelton Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 19, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Steve Hauser
6:00 pm

Steve Hauser

August 20, 2020
Steve Hauser Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 21, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Bryan Campbell
6:00 pm

Bryan Campbell

August 24, 2020
Bryan Campbell Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Greg Shelton
6:00 pm

Greg Shelton

August 25, 2020
Greg Shelton Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 26, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

August 28, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Friday, August 28, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Bryan Campbell
6:00 pm

Bryan Campbell

August 31, 2020
Bryan Campbell Monday, August 31, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Greg Shelton
6:00 pm

Greg Shelton

September 1, 2020
Greg Shelton Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

September 2, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, The Wilder Brothers
6:00 pm

The Wilder Brothers

September 4, 2020
The Wilder Brothers Friday, September 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm
NC Coast Grill & Bar, Bryan Campbell
6:00 pm

Bryan Campbell

September 7, 2020
Bryan Campbell Monday, September 7, 2020 - 6:00 pm